Term Dates

Expert Tutoring Centres of Excellence

Edgware

London Academy 

Spur Road

HA8 8DE

Bushey 

Bushey Academy

London Road

WD23 3AA

Autumn Term 2018: 12 weeks

Autumn Term start date Saturday 15th September 2018
Half Term  Saturday 20th October 2018
Last day of Autumn Term Saturday 8th December 2018

Spring Term 2019: 12 weeks

Spring Term start date Saturday 5th January 2019
Half Term Saturday 16th February 2019
Last day of Spring Term Saturday 30th March 2019

Summer Term 2019: 12 weeks

Summer Term start date Saturday 27th April 2019
Half Term  Saturday 25th May 2019
Last day of Summer Term Saturday 20th July 2019

 

Summer School 2019: London Academy 

3 weeks Monday 29rd July 2018  to  Friday 16th August 2019

Summer School 2019: Bushey Academy

2 weeks Monday 22nd July 2018  to  Friday 02nd August 2019

7+   &   11+       Winter School 2018: 5 days

Day 1 Saturday 9th December 2018
Day 2 Saturday 15th  December 2018
Day 3 Sunday 16th  December 2018
Day 4 Saturday 22nd December 2018
Day 5 Saturday 23rd December 2018

Lesson Time Table

Reading Programme:

Level 1, 2 and 3

9.00am to 11.00am 

               or

11.20 am to 1.20am

Maths Programme:

5+, Year 2, 7+, Year 4 and 11+

9.00am to 11.00am   
English Programme:

5+, Year 2, 7+, Year 4 and 11+

11.20am to 1.20pm