Term Dates

Expert Tutoring Centres of Excellence

Edgware

London Academy 

Spur Road

HA8 8DE

Bushey 

Bushey Academy

London Road

WD23 3AA

Rickmansworth

Rickmansworth School

Scots Hill

WD3 3AQ

Spring Term 2018: 12 weeks

Spring Term start date

Saturday 6th January 2018

Half Term

No Half Term

Last day of Spring Term

Saturday 24th March 2018 – Edgware

 

Saturday 31st March – Bushey & Rickmansworth

 

Summer Term 2018: 12 weeks

Summer Term start date

Saturday 14 April 2018 – Edgware

 

Saturday 21st April 2018 - Bushey & Rickmansworth

Half Term 

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Last day of Summer Term

Saturday 7th July 2018

 

Saturday 14th July 2018 – Bushey & Rickmansworth

Autumn Term 2018: 12 weeks

Autumn Term start date

Saturday 8th December 2018

Half Term 

Saturday 20th October2018

Last day of Autumn Term

Saturday 1st December 2018

Summer School 2018: London Academy  & Rickmansworth

3 weeks

Monday 23rd July 2017  to  Friday 10th August 2018

Summer School 2018: Bushey Academy

 

2 weeks

Monday 30th July 2017  to  Friday 10th August 2018

7+   &   11+       Winter School 2018: 5 days

Day 1 Saturday 8th December 2018
Day 2 Saturday 15th  December 2018
Day 3 Saturday 22nd  December 2018
Day 4 Thursday 27th December 2018
Day 5 Friday 28th December 2018

Lesson Time Table

Reading Programme:

Level 1, 2 and 3

9.00am to 11.00am 

               or

11.20 am to 1.20am

Maths Programme:

5+, Year 2, 7+, Year 4 and 11+

9.00am to 11.00am   

English Programme:

5+, Year 2, 7+, Year 4 and 11+

11.20am to 1.20pm