Term Dates

Term Dates 2017

Tutoring Centres of Excellence

Locations:        The London Academy, Spur Road, Edgware, HA8 8DE

Bushey, Bushey Academy, London Road, WD23 3AA

Rickmansworth, Rickmansworth School, Scots Hill, WD3 3AQ

 

Autumn Term 2018: 12 weeks

Autumn Term start date Saturday 9th September 2018
Half Term Saturday 21st October 2018
Last day of Autumn Term Saturday 2nd December 2018

 

Spring Term 2018: 12 weeks

Spring Term start date Saturday 6th January 2018
Half Term Saturday 17th February 2018
Last day of Spring Term Saturday 31st April 2018

 

Summer Term 2018: 12 weeks

Summer Term start date Saturday 22nd April 2018
Half Term Saturday 27th May 2018
Last day of Summer Term Saturday 15th July 2018

 

Summer School 2018: London Academy

3 weeks Monday 23rd July 2017  to  Friday 17th August 2018

 

Summer School 2018: Bushey & Rickmansworth

2 weeks Monday 23rd July 2017  to  Friday 3rd August 2018

 

5+ 7+ & 11+ Winter School Dates

Day 1 Saturday 16th December 2017
Day 2 Wednesday 20thDecember 2017
Day 3 Thursday 21st  December 2017
Day 4 Friday 22nd December 2017
Day 5 Saturday 23rd December 2017